Kimmig Entertainment GmbH
Hauptstraße 20
77704 Oberkirch
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 5
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
info@kimmig-entertainment.de
www.kimmig-entertainment.de

Büro München
Nymphenburgerstraße 86
80636 München
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 70
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
info@kimmig-entertainment.de

www.kimmig-entertainment.de

Geschäftsführung
Matthias Alberti
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 12
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
matthias.alberti@kimmig-entertainment.de

Ursula Kimmig
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 27
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 28
ursula.kimmig@kimmig-entertainment.de


Stefan Maier
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 17
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
stefan.maier@kimmig-entertainment.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Sandra Maier
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 18
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 20
sandra.maier@kimmig-entertainment.de

Herstellungsleitung
Petra Ullrich
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 50
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 30
petra.ullrich@kimmig-entertainment.de

Jutta Wemlinger
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 30
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
jutta.wemlinger@kimmig-entertainment.de

Produktion
Désirée Baur
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 55
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 30
desiree.baur@kimmig-entertainment.de

Bianca Fischer
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 24
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
bianca.fischer@kimmig-entertainment.de

Katrin Heidinger
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 40
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 30
katrin.heidinger@kimmig-entertainment.de

Martin Hoffmann
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 21
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
martin.hoffmann@kimmig-entertainment.de

Nadja Sturm
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 46
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
nadja.sturm@kimmig-entertainment.de


Sekretariat Oberkirch
Sarah Lolivrel
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 13
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
sarah.lolivrel@kimmig-entertainment.de

Sina Sekinger
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 12
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
sina.sekinger@kimmig-entertainment.de

Empfang Oberkirch
Tanja Müller
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 16
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
tanja.mueller@kimmig-entertainment.de

Executive Producer
Dr. Philipp Pröttel
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 77
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
philipp.proettel@kimmig-entertainment.de

Producer
Stefanie Jasperneite
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 44
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
stefanie.jasperneite@kimmig-entertainment.de

Produktionsvorbereitung & Besetzung
Anna-Chiara Gronau
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 15
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
anna-c.gronau@kimmig-entertainment.de


Dorothea Juen
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 41
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
dorothea.juen@kimmig-entertainment.de

Janina Bouchée
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 25
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
janina.bouchee@kimmig-entertainment.de


Petra Birk
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 40
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
petra.birk@kimmig-entertainment.de


Archiv / Syndication
Kerstin Kniebetsch
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 26
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
kerstin.kniebetsch@kimmig-entertainment.de

Redaktion &
Sekretariat München

Michaela Steiner
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 70
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
michaela.steiner@kimmig-entertainment.de