Kimmig Entertainment GmbH
Hauptstraße 20
77704 Oberkirch
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 5
Fax 0 78 02 - 66 61
info@kimmig-entertainment.de
www.kimmig-entertainment.de

Büro München
Nymphenburgerstraße 86
80636 München
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 70
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
info@kimmig-entertainment.de

www.kimmig-entertainment.de

Geschäftsführung
Matthias Alberti
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 12 
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
matthias.alberti@kimmig-entertainment.de

Ursula Kimmig
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 27
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 20
ursula.kimmig@kimmig-entertainment.de


Stefan Maier
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 17
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 20
stefan.maier@kimmig-entertainment.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Sandra Maier
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 18
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 20
sandra.maier@kimmig-entertainment.de

Herstellungsleitung
Petra Ullrich
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 50
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 30
petra.ullrich@kimmig-entertainment.de

Jutta Wemlinger
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 30
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19 
jutta.wemlinger@kimmig-entertainment.de

Produktion
Désirée Baur
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 34
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
desiree.baur@kimmig-entertainment.de

Bianca Fischer
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 24
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
bianca.fischer@kimmig-entertainment.de

Nancy Graf
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 46
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
nancy.graf@kimmig-entertainment.de

Martin Hoffmann
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 21
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
martin.hoffmann@kimmig-entertainment.de

Nadja Sturm
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 48
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
nadja.sturm@kimmig-entertainment.de


Sekretariat Oberkirch
Sarah Lolivrel
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 13
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
sarah.lolivrel@kimmig-entertainment.de

Katrin Staak 
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 12
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
katrin.staak@kimmig-entertainment.de

Empfang Oberkirch
Tanja Müller
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 16
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 20
tanja.mueller@kimmig-entertainment.de

Executive Producer
Stefanie Jasperneite
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 44
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
stefanie.jasperneite@kimmig-entertainment.de

Dr. Philipp Pröttel
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 77
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
philipp.proettel@kimmig-entertainment.de

Heiko Tobis
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 14
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
heiko.tobis@kimmig-entertainment.de

Redaktion
Lea Dahmen
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 47 
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
lea.dahmen@kimmig-entertainment.de

Kim Dauber
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 35 
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
kim.dauber@kimmig-entertainment.de

Anna-Chiara Gronau
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 15
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
anna-c.gronau@kimmig-entertainment.de

Jasmin Hahn
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 42
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
jasmin.hahn@kimmig-entertainment.de

Jutta Song
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 68
Fax 0 89 - 12 61 67 30
jutta.song@kimmig-entertainment.de

Marlene Thies
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 67
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 69
marlene.thies@kimmig-entertainment.de

Jörg Wagner
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 44
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 10
joerg.wagner@kimmig-entertainment.de

Redaktion & 
Sekretariat München

Michaela Steiner
Fon 0 89 - 12 71 67 70
Fax 0 89 - 12 71 67 79
michaela.steiner@kimmig-entertainment.de

Produktionsvorbereitung & Besetzung
Petra Birk
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 40
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
petra.birk@kimmig-entertainment.de

Tina Fautz
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 23
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
tina.fautz@kimmig-entertainment.de

Stefanie Hirt
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 25
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
stefanie.hirt@kimmig-entertainment.de

Stephanie Richert
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 37
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
stephanie.richert@kimmig-entertainment.de

Sascha Schmidt
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 41
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
sascha.schmidt@kimmig-entertainment.de

Archiv / Syndication
Kerstin Kniebetsch
Fon 0 78 02 - 92 34 26
Fax 0 78 02 - 92 34 19
kerstin.kniebetsch@kimmig-entertainment.de